IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 09 October, 2023 (WP-Civil-III Section)

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
1	19487/2023 IN W.P. NO.	Jijamata Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha Ansing thr President Keshao Madhav Thakre and others.	1. State of mah. through its Secretary Ministry of Higher and Vocational Educational Ministry, Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	DR Khapre, PA Deshpande	16 to 21.
2	19696/2023 IN W.P. NO.	1. Adarsha Bahuuddeshiya Mandal thr. Its Secretary, and others.	1. Manohar M. Baraskar and others.	RP Jog	16 to 21.
3	CPST.NO. 20010/2023 IN W.P. NO. 3082/2022	Ajay Gopalrao Chate	1. Kanhuraj Bagate managing Director, Maharashtra Rajya Sahakari Rajya Dugh Mahasangh Itd. Mumbai and others.	AA Mardikar Ankit Shrivasatava	17, 18.
4	CPST.NO. 20046/2023 IN W.P. NO. 5795/2023	Vijay Pandhari Keddar	1. Ramesh Gangaram Kawale and others.	DC Chahande RR Hiranwar	6, 17 to 21.
5		1. Rohini Keshao Agasti and others.	1. Ranjit Singh Deol Principal Secretary School Education and Sport Dept.Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	RK Deshpande AR Deshpande	16 to 21.
6		Sunil Sadashiv Ghawale	1. Ranjit Singh Deol Principal Secretary School Education and Sport Dept.Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Ansh Deshapnde	16 to 21.
,	20165/2023 IN W.P. NO.	1. Shetkari Shikshan Sanstha nandori thr. President Sharad Shyamrao Jivtode and others.	Kalpana Chavhan The Education Officer(Sec) Zilla Parishad Chandrapur	PN Shende	17,
8	CPST.NO. 20380/2023 IN W.P. NO. 4658/2015	Rajesh Nivrutti Borle	1. Ranjit Singh Deol Principal Secretary School Education and Sport Dept.Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	AR Deshpande RK Deshpande	16 to 21.
9	,	Rambhau Mahdeoroa Dadmal	1. Sameer Deshmukh President Yeshwant Rural Education Society Kelkarwadi Wardha and others.	SW Deshpande.	16, 17.

			SHEELI		
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
10		Dakram Dashrath Dhongade and others.	1. State of mah. through its Secretary Tribal Development Dept. Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	KS Kalidas PB Bambole	17 to 22.
		Dr. Pratibha Uttamrao Ingole	1. State of Mah. National Commission for Scheduled Caste thr. Its Member Delhi and others.	Sapna Jadhav.	15, 17 to 20.
12		Santosh Kisanlal Agrawal	1. Shankar Marotrao Wasade and others.	MV Bute	17 to 23.
		Kumud w/d Siddhartha Meshram	1. State of mah .thr. Secretary General Administration Dept. Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	PN Shende. DR Galande	6, 16 to 20.
14		Dr. Ashok Ramdasji Mhaske	1. Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth Akola thr. Registrar and others.	BG Kulkarni SN Shende	4, 17, 18, 19.
15		Narayan Wasudeo Meshram	1. Swamy Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha Ikkheda thr Secretary Narayanbhau Ghatbande	DB Wathare, Pranjali Hukare	17 to 21.
16		Digambar Kawduji Dandekar	Gram Sudhar Yojna Thugaondeo thr. Secretary marotrao Saode and others.	PN Shende	15, 17 to 20.

Assistant Registrar

S.O.
WP Civil-III Section

Clerk WP Civil-III Section